LovEvolution Compilation CD

Genre: Electronic
Release Date: October 1, 2009

Track List

Track Artist Title
1 Bachelors of Science “The Ice Dance”
2 Miguel Migs “So Far”
3 Lee Coombs “The Future Sound of Retro (L.C. RMX)”
4 Bassnectar “Art of Revolution”
5 Hyper and JHz “Pitch Bitch (Hyper RMX)”
6 Great Scott “Defcon”
7 DRC and DJ Denise “Sassy Frass”
8 Derek Howell “Cheer Up (Pance Party RMX)”
9 Stoneface and Terminal “Santiago (Kyau and Albert RMX)”
10 Deep Voices “Phenomenon (Tech Mix)”
11 Christopher Lawrence “Continuation “
12 Chromatone “Dub Divider”
13 Dissolve aka Liam Shy “The Awakening”
14 Way Out West “Spaceman”

This compilation is entirely non-profit and all proceeds after cost are being donated to the Beat University Scholarship Fund. Your decision to support this compilation will not only guarantee you a fantastic audio experience driven by some of the biggest names in Dance music today but will also help aspiring electronic musicians from under-served communities to receive funding for professional training!

Beat University was originally founded in 2008 as a non-profit dance party at the supperclub in San Francisco. The idea was simple: to throw a great party and donate all the proceeds to create the first ever electronic music scholarship in America. Thus a partnership was formed with the non-profit LovEvolution(formerly LoveFest) and Pyramind: America’s premier institute for electronic music production and training.

LovEvolution T-Shirts